Our Team

We are a relatively small and close-knit team that all share the same values and service ethos.

While you may see our excellent sales personnel more than the senior management team, we are all here to help and are very happy that you contact us directly when you feel that we can help.

From May 2016, we have re-organised our team with The Field Sales Team looking after rapidly growing accounts and those spending over a certain value with us per year.  They will also be responsible for gaining new business.  These accounts represent 80% of our business.  In addition we have now recruited new telesales team who are focussed on growing the smaller accounts, which represent 70% of the total number of customers.

External Account Managers (Field Sales Team)

North East: Rachel Burberry, rachelb@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  M: 07776 769270

North West: Karen Todd, karen@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  M: 07584 232385

South-West up to Birmingham: Charlotte Howard, charlotte@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  M: 07931 908784

Counties North of London, London and East Anglia: Tim Fernback, tim@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  M: 07775 424426

Counties South of London: Lizzie Vinnicombe, lizzie@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  M: 07776 763281

Ireland: Kevin Goodenough, kevin@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  M: 00353 894 349 416

Brand Ambassador: Kate Butterworth, kate@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  M: 07920 208178

National Accounts & Islands: Nicola Hargreaves, nicola@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  M: 07584 232384


Customer Services & Telesales Team

Cusomter Service & Telesales Manager: Lisa Pearson, lisa@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 0118 4676 346

Internal Account Managers (Telesales Team)

The North, Scotland, East Anglia: Alan Haynes, alan@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 0118 4676 352

South-East & London: Fernanda Carvalho, fern@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 0118 4676 358

South & South-West: Sonia Bhowon, sonia@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 0118 4676 354

Customer Services Team

Amber Daniels, amber@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 0118 4676 350

Rachel Waters, rachel@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 0118 4676 351


Accounts Team

Head of Finance, Rose Bennett, rosebennett@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 0118 4676 342

Finance Assistant, Fernando Camargo, fernando@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 0118 4676 343

Credit Controller, Amanda Joseph, amanda@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 0118 4676 344


Marketing Team

Head of Marketing, Ashton Marriott, ashton@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 0118 4676 333

Design & Marketing Assistant, Daisy Parker, daisy@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 0118 4676 334


Buying & Purchasing Team

Commercial Director, Dave Truscott, dave@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 0118 4676 359

Buyer, Ashley Schultz, ashley@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 0118 4676 336

Purchasing Manager, robin@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 0118 4676 338

Purchasing Assistant, victoriaw@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 0118 4676 339


Chief Exec

Paul Hargreaves, paul@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 0118 4676 331

 


Click here to contact the team in the office.
Or use our live chat function at the bottom right corner of the page.