Delivery

As a growing company we have had to re-structure our delivery schedules, and will guarantee delivery days from receipt of order. For some customers we have had to extend the time between order and delivery by 24 hours, but our feedback from customers is that they would rather have a guaranteed delivery in 3 days rather than a next-day delivery, which may not happen if we are very busy. The order days and delivery days on this schedule will be able to be adhered to even when we are running at full capacity in the run to Christmas.

Delivery schedules, including bank holiday dates, can be found below the map. If you have any questions, please contact your Account Manager or Customer Service Team on (0)3452 606060.

Seasonal Pre-Orders

Unlike our all-year-round range, our seasonal range is bought in to order, therefore please place your orders as early as possible to ensure we have the complete range in-stock ready for your deliveries. For more information on seasonal orders and delivery dates please click here

Map

We have improved our delivery schedule to offer the best possible minimum order values.

Zone 8 MOV £1500 KW/ Scottish Islands: KW, ZE, HS, IM, JE, GY, KA27, PA20, PA21, PA22, PA23, PA28, PA29, PA30, PA31, PA34, PA41, PA42, PA43, PA44, PA45, PA46, PA47, PA48, PA49, PA60, PA61, PA62, PA63, PA64, PA65, PA66, PA67, PA68, PA69, PA70, PA71, PA72, PA73, PA74, PA75, PA76, PA77, PA78, PH42, PH43, PH44, IV40, IV41, IV42, IV43, IV44, IV45, IV46, IV47, IV48, IV49, IV51, IV55 & IV56

Ambient Delivery Schedules

Monday 30th May - No change

Tuesday 31st May - No change

Wednesday 1st June - No change

Thursday 2nd June - NO DELIVERIES. Thursday delivery customers must send in their order no later than 16:30 on Monday 30th May for delivery on Wednesday 1st June

Friday 3rd June - NO DELIVERIES. Friday delivery customers must send in their order no later than 16:30 on Monday 30th May for delivery on Wednesday 1st June

Monday 6th June - Order cut off Tuesday 31st May

Tuesday 7th June - No change

Wednesday 8th June - No change

Thursday 9th June - No change

Friday 10th June - No change

Monday 22nd August - No change

Tuesday 23rd August - No change

Wednesday 24th August - No change

Thursday 25th August - No change

Friday 26th August - No change

Monday 29th August - NO DELIVERIES. Monday delivery customers must send in their order no later than 16:30 on Wednesday 24th August for delivery Tuesday/Wednesday 30th & 31st August

Tuesday 30th August - BROUGHT FORWARD. Customers must send in their order no later than 16:30 on Thursday 25th August

Wednesday 31st August - No change

Thursday 1st September - No change

Friday 2nd September - No change

Monday 19th December - No change

Tuesday 20th December - No change

Wednesday 21st December - No change

Thursday 22nd December - No change

Friday 23rd December - No change

Monday 26th December - NO DELIVERIES. Office Closed

Tuesday 27th December - NO DELIVERIES. Office Closed

Wednesday 28th December - NO DELIVERIES. Office Closed

Thursday 29th December - NO DELIVERIES. Team in to take orders

Friday 30th December - NO DELIVERIES. Office Closed

Monday 2nd January - NO DELIVERIES

Tuesday 3rd January - ORDERS MUST BE RECEIVED BY THURSDAY 29th DECEMBER

Wednesday 4th January - No change

Thursday 5th January - No change

Friday 6th January - No change

 

Chilled Deliveries

Our chilled range can be delivered anywhere in mainland UK

Minimum order value is £100 for the following postcodes:

London & Suburbs: BR, CR, DA, E, EC, EN, HA, IG, KT, N, NW, SE, SM, SW, TW, UB, W, WC, WD

Other – Home Counties: AL, B, BA, BN, BS, CM, CV, LE, LU, HP, GL, GU, ME, MK, NG, NN, OX, PO01-22, SG, SL, SN, SO20-24, SP1-6, SP9-11, RG, RH, TN, WA, WF, WR

Minimum order value is £150 for the following postcodes:

Other: BD, DL, LS, S

Minimum order value is £200 for the following postcodes:

Other: BH, BL, CB, CH, CO, CT, CW, DE, DN, DY, HD, HG, HR, HX, IP, L, LN, M, NP, OL, PE, RM, SK, SP7-8, SS, ST, SY8, TF, WS, WV.

All other mainland delivery postcodes are subject to a MOV of £750. 

Please note: order cut-off times and minimum order values are subject to change.

 

All goods will be delivered into the Cotswold Fayre chilled warehouse the day before we deliver, this will maximise the shelf life for you, therefore:

Please checkout online by 12pm on Monday – no exceptions. Any chilled orders received after the midday cut-off will automatically roll onto the next week’s delivery run. 

  • Delivery will be on Thursday/Friday.
  • Delivery will be made by a our third party logistics partner, complete with a Cotswold Fayre delivery note and may require a signature as proof of delivery.
  • You will be invoiced to your Cotswold Fayre account in the normal way
  • The Minimum Days Shelf Life (DSL) is the minimum product life you can expect to recieve.

Stay connected