Our Team

We are a relatively small and close-knit team that all share the same values and service ethos.

While you may see our excellent sales personnel more than the senior management team, we are all here to help and are very happy that you contact us directly when you feel that we can help.
 

From May 2016, we have re-organised our team with The Field Sales Team looking after rapidly growing accounts and those spending over a certain value with us per year.  They will also be responsible for gaining new business.  These accounts represent 80% of our business.  In addition we have now recruited new telesales team who are focussed on growing the smaller accounts, which represent 70% of the total number of customers.

Field Sales Team

Scotland, Lake District and NE Postcodes: Marcelo Cifuentes, marcelo@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  M: 07776 769270

North of Birmingham: Vanessa Pitt, vanessa@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  M: 07584 232385

South-West up to Birmingham: Charlotte Howard, charlotte@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  M: 07931 908784

Counties North of London, London and East Anglia: Andrew Gibson, andrew@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  M: 07775 424426

Counties South of London: Lizzie Vinnicombe, lizzie@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  M: 07776 763281

National Accounts & Islands: Nicola Hargreaves, nicola@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  M: 07584 232384

Ireland: Kevin Goodenough, kevin@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  M: 00353 894 349 416
 

Telesales Team

The North, Scotland, East Anglia: Alan Haynes, alan@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 01189 028284

South-East & London: Fernanda Carvalho, fern@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 01189 028285

South & South-West: Sonia Bhowon, sonia@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 01189 028276

South Wales & Cornwall: Victoria Frankland, victoria@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  DDI: 01189 028287


Chilled Development Manager 'NEW Business': Sam Guarino, sam@cotswold-fayre.co.uk  |  M: 07824 484999

 

Click here to contact the team in the office.
Or use our live chat function at the bottom right corner of the page.